top of page

Vendors 2023

Impossible Curiosities  Facebook Impossiblecuriosities2 

EjBugCo Tiktok Alexisanastasia90 

The Essence of Marie Instagram TheEssenceofMarie 

Twisted Amethyst Facebook Twisted Amethyst

Magic Witchballs 

Alyssa Ramble 

Cotton Candy Coven Instagram Cotton Candy Coven 

Chaos Creationz Instagram Chaos Creations 

Flutter-Bye Boutique Facebook Go Flutter Bye 

For Your Unique Side Instagram Foryouruniqueside

Goat'cha goatchacovered.com

B. Vain Jewelry bvainjewelry.com 

Magical Queen Nana Facebook Embroideringandsewinbycassy 

C & R Crafts 

Crystals Casbah Facebook Crystalscasbah

Snug Baby Instagram snugbabyhues

Rebenwald Metalsmything rabenwaldms.com 

Thursday Afternoon Facebook thegrubers 

Treasures of Another Time 

Quantum Mystic Incense and Gifts Facebook quantummysticincense 

Agape Studios Facebook agapestudios.chris.klobetanz 

JB's Imaginarium Facebook Jbsimaginarium 

The Enlightened Souls Facebook theenlightenedsouls 

C and K's Unique Creations Facebook CandKsuniquecreations 

Wild Pixie Stitches Facebook wildpixiestitches 

Elephat Supplies and Apparel www.elephatsupplies.com 

Quindalynns Wand Shop Facebook Quindalynnswandshop

Lazy Peach Ink www.lazypeach-ink.com 

Dyes By Dodds Instagram @dyesbydodds 

Eli Art Sparkle Instagram @Eliartsparkles 

GBird Knots Instagram GBird Knots 

Zen Fiber Arts Facebook zenfiberarts

Pirate Cove Facebook theadventureswithpirateh 

KrakenMaille Facebook KrakenMaille 

Dreams at Hearts Crafty Creations Dreamsatheart.etsy.com

Holistic Hearts jenniferrandr.com 

Daily Dose of Yarn www.etsy.com/dailydoseofyarn 

Leibe Krafted Designs www.liebkrafteddesigns.com 

Jenni Buffington Art facebook.com/jennibuffingtonart 

Vellichor and More jessicapietroart.wixsite.com 

Purple Lotus Creations 

Design Studio Six Facebook Designstudiosix 

Jainmakesart jainmakesart.com

Art of the Earth Facebook art of the Earth 

ADH Bead www.adhbead.com

Rabid Llama Creations rabidllamacreations.com 

Lunar Opal Creations Instagram Lunaropalcreations

The Dragons Lair Gifts 

Back Porch Concrete Instagram @back.porch.concrete 

Firefly the Fairy Cat's Magical Creations 

Bonefish Designs bonefishdesignstudio.com

Tangled in Fae Crochet Creations Instagram tangledinfae

Box N Play Instagram boxnplaycompany 

The Evergreen Faerie Instagram The_evergreen_faerie 

Earwrap   Earwrap.com

The Onyx Owl instagram onyxowlhandmade 

LR Glasswerks Facebook LR Glasswrks 

Mack Daddy Woodworks www.mackdaddywoodworks.com 

ShadoCadink Etsy ShadoCadinkDraws

BrookValley Farm www.brookvalleyfarmpa.com

Wonder Fairy Boutique Etsy wonderfairyboutique 

Witches Brew witchesbrewscrub.weeblysite.com 

Tulsi Fields Farm Facebook Tulsifieldsfarm 

Zephyr Dreaming  Instagram Zephyrdreaming 

Jaded Vector jadedvector.com 

Creating JCH Instagram: @creatingjch 

Your Highness LLC - Hairwraps Etsy yourhighness 

Royal Apache Artistry facebook royalapacheartistry 

Wandering Rose Creations & Events Facebook Wandering Rose Creations & Events 

Fox and Owl Creations Facebook Fox and Owl handmade creations 

Third Crow Candles Instagram Thirdcrowcandles 

Masons' Creations 

Furry Paws Birthday Parties Facebook Furry Paws Birthday Parites 

Gadgetometers Facebook Gadgetometers 

House of Oddd Etsy houseofodd2.etsy.com 

Somers Air Garden Facebook Somers Air Garden 

Selene Underground seleneunderground.squarespace.com 

Gypsie Glass 

Sam Halterman Art www.samhaltermanart.com 

Creative Concoctions Facebook Creative Concoctions 

Essence of Earth and Spirit 

Wick'ed Wonderland Candles and Crystals www.wickedwonderlandcc.com 

Honey Cat Jewelry honeycatjewelry.com

Everlasting Myst Facebook everlastingmyst

IC Epoxy Creations facebook icepoxycreations

That'a Way Crafters Facebook thatawaycrafters 

Crimson Weaves crimson-weaves.square.site 

Inspired By Life Facebook inspiredbylife11

Hatty Wampus Handmade 

Zap Crafts 

Raptory 

Fancie Fairie Girl Etsy Fancyfairiegirl 

Tonic Wellness and Apothecary

Reptile Smiles facebook reptilesmiless

Dragons Whistle Stop

Save a Galgo sagehounds.com

Just Cuz Dotting Co. facebook justcuzdottingco

With Love Handmade Greeting Cards

Metal Mixologist metalmixologist.com

Stitched by Sommers facebook/sommerss

Hooked on Crochet

Design by Night facebook designbynight

A Touch of Magic

Commonly Overlooked tiktok commonlyoverlooked

Mozaic Mess

Findley's Boutique Facebook Findleys boutique

Neurodiverse Networks

Kitty Couture

Energy Sports Apparel

Belladonnas Boutique Facebook belladonnasboutiquepa

 

bottom of page